All ham radio operators, their guests, and those interested in joining the hobby, are always welcome to any of our club meetings and events.If you would like to join the club as an active member, to support the club and it’s activities and repeaters, please complete our
Membership form

2020 Elected Officers

Joel Baldwin, AI6DG
Vice President Secretary/Treasurer
Lance Lewis, KM6SBB
Eric Handel, KD6MOO
Bill Miner, K6WLM
Gary Lovegren, KI6IJI
Repeater Trustee
Ryan Larkin, W6RNL
Net Control Stations
Doug, N6NFF    Maynard, W6PAP
Bill, K6WLM    Gary, KI6IJI
Eric, KD6MOO    Kaayla, KA6YLA
Lance, KM6SBB   Greg, KK6WSP

if you would like to participate as netcontrol, please contact Doug N6NFF